• Super User
  • News

NBEAC recenlty accrediated some new busniess schools for all over Pakistan on its 19th Council meeting

In NBEAC 19th Council meeting 5 business schools have been granted W category accreditation as per the accreditation awarding notifications these universities include:

  University Name Session
1 University of Management and Technology,Lahore 2018-2023
2 Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, Sukkur 2018-2023
3 Lahore School of Economics, Lahore 2014-2018
4 Institute of Business Administration,Karachi 2014-2018
5 Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore 2016-2020


Reach Us