5th Deans and Directors Conference 2018 - Speakers

Dr. Ishrat Husain
Emeritus and Chairman CEIF
Mr. Syed Murad Ali Shah
Chief Minister
Government of Sindh
Dr. Hasan Sohaib Murad
NBEAC, Islamabad
Mr. Mushahid Hussain Syed 
Federal Minister
Mr. Mohammad Zubair
Governer of Sindh
Dr. Mukhtar Ahmed 
Higher Education Commission(HEC), Islamabad
Dr. Arshad Ali 
Executive Director
Higher Education Commission(HEC), Islamabad
Dr. Farrukh Iqbal 
Institute of Business Administration(IBA), Karachi
Mr. Wasim Akhtar 
Karachi Metropolitan Corporation
Mr. Javed Hamid
Senior Advisor
International Executive Service Corps, Washington DC, USA
Mr. Javed Ashraf
Vice Chancellor
Quaid-e-azam University
Lt. Gen ® Muhammad Asghar
Consultant CPEC
Higher Education Commission, Pakistan
Dr. Zahoor Hassan Syed 
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore
Dr. Christophe Terrasse
Director Projects
European Foundation for Management Development(EFMD)
Mr. Talib Syed Karim
Institute of Business Management
Prof. Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui
Vice Chancellor
Institute of Business Administration Sukkur
Prof. Frank Y-H Ying
Department of of Business Administration National Taiwan Normal University
Prof. Dr. Lai Desheng 
Dean of Business School
Market Beijing Normal University
Dr. Shahid Amjad Chaudhry
Lahore School of Economics, Lahore
Dr. Wasim Qazi
Vice Chancellor/ President
Iqra University, Karachi
Dr. Jawad Ghani
Professor of Strategy and Marketing Research
Karachi School of Business and Leadership
Dr. Nadeem Javaid 
Chief Economist
Government of Pakistan
Dr. Prof. Guo Xuetang
Associate Dean
Law School
Dr. Ijaz Shafi Gillani
Gallup, Pakistan
Mr. Mufassar Ata Malik
Karachi Chamber of Commerce & Industry ( KCCI)
Prof. Zhiwen Yin
Associate Dean
School of Management, Fudan University
Dr. Huma Baqai
Director Public Affairs
Institute of Business Administration (IBA), Karachi
Stephen Sacca
Chief Executive Officer
Global Business School Network
Dr. Mary Sully de Luque
Director Academic
Thunderbird School of Arizona State University
Dr. Zeeshan
Rector & Dean
Karachi School of Business and Leadership
Dr. Abdul Bari Khan
Founder & CEO
Indus Hospital
Mr. Malik Ahmed Jalal
Aman Foundation
Mr. Faisal Edhi
Edhi Foundation, Head Office,Karachi
Prof. Dr. Tahir Ali
Faculty of Management and Administrative Sciences, University of Karachi
Dr. Omair Haroon
Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB), LUMS
Ms. Seema Mughal
Vice Chancellor
Greenwich University, Karachi
Prof. Dr. Syed Irfan Hyder
College of Business Management (CBM), IoBM
Dr. Sadia Nadeem
Associate Professor & Director MARC
FAST School of Management , FAST NU Islamabad
Dr. Zaki Rashidi
Director Quality, Learning & Innovation
Associate Dean Accreditation
Iqra University
Dr. Kamran Ali Chatha
Associate Professor
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore
Dr. Hamid Hassan 
Professor & Dean
FAST-NU, Lahore
Dr Asfia Abaid
HOD Management Sciences
NUST Business School (NBS), Islamabad
Dr. Jawad Syed 
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore
Dr Tashfeen Azhar 
University of Management & Technology (UMT), Lahore
Dr. Syed Kumail Abbas Rizvi 
Associate Professor
Lahore School of Economics (LSE), Lahore
Dr. Shahid Raza Mir
Assistant Professor & Director QEC
Institute of Business Administration (IBA), Karachi


Reach Us