Staff Contacts

Mr Ahtesham
Mr. Ahtesham Ali Raja
Program Director-NBEAC
aaraja@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800207
Ms. Sania Tufail
Program Manager-NBEAC
stufail@hec.gov.pk 
+92-51-90800206
Ms. Nomeeta Maqsood
IT Officer-NBEAC
nmaqsood@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800208
ms.-fatima-kamran.jpg
Ms. Fatima Kamran
Program Coordinator-NBEAC
fkamran@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800209
Mr-Asad-Khan.jpg
Mr. Asad Khan
Accounts Officer-NBEAC
asaadkhan@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800210
Ms. Maryam Akhtar
Management Trainee-NBEAC
maakhtar@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800209
Mr-Usman.jpg

Mr. Usman Ali Jadoon
Management Trainee-NBEAC
uajadoon@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800210

Mr Perveez

Mr. Pervaiz Akhtar
Admin Assistant-NBEAC
pakhter@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800210

Mr Tahir
Mr. Muhammad Tahir
Internee-NBEAC
mutahir@hec.gov.pk
+92-51-90800210

GET IN TOUCH WITH US:

We are home to 1,500 students and 100 expert faculty and staff community representing over nation. We are proud of our international and multi-cultural ethos, the way our community collaborates to make a difference. Our world-renowned curriculum is built on the best.
 Address

NBEAC 201, 2nd Floor, HRD Division, HEC, H-8, Islamabad

 Phone & Email
051-9080-0206-09 | 051-90800208
nbeac@hec.gov.pk

About NBEAC

Reach Us